Members




Staff

Prof. RNDr. Jan Hála, DrSc. head of the group hala@karlov.mff.cuni.cz
Mgr. Jan Alster, Ph.D. research scientist alster@karlov.mff.cuni.cz
Doc. RNDr. Roman Dědic, Ph.D. associate professor roman@kchf-43.karlov.mff.cuni.cz
Doc. RNDr. Juraj Dian, CSc. associate professor dian@karlov.mff.cuni.cz
Mgr. Anna Fučíková Ph.D. assistant professor anna.fucikova@mff.cuni.cz
RNDr. Pavel Galář Ph.D. research scientist
Michael Greben Ph.D.
Dr. rer. nat. habil. Heiko Lokstein research scientist lokstein@karlov.mff.cuni.cz
Doc. RNDr. Jakub Pšenčík, Ph.D. associate professor psencik@karlov.mff.cuni.cz
RNDr. Antonín Svoboda, CSc. research scientist asvoboda@karlov.mff.cuni.cz
Prof. RNDr. Jan Valenta, Ph.D. professor valenta@karlov.mff.cuni.cz


Ph.D. students

Mgr. Ondřej Pavelka Ph.D. student
Mgr. Martina Matěnová Ph.D. student